Discover our best deals

Deals at Van der Valk Hotel Antwerpen

Affordable travel

Superdeal

For those who have definitely decided to book a stay at Van der Valk Hotel Antwerp and want to get away for an extra low price, the Superdeal is ideal! You can enjoy a wonderful overnight stay, including an extensive breakfast buffet, at an extra competitive rate. Unlike the bestseller, the Superdeal cannot be cancelled free of charge.

Go out together

Bestseller

Enjoy an extra discounted night away including an extensive breakfast buffet at Van der Valk Hotel Antwerp with the bestseller! Combine your stay with a visit to lively Antwerp and discover the vibrant city.

Mini holiday

3=2 Package

Book your mini vacation to Antwerp now. A few days away is even more fun with the 3=2 offer! Stay 3 nights and pay only 2! You benefit from sharp discounts so you can do lots of fun things in and around the hotel.

Best price guarantee

Early Toucan Weeks

Stay inexpensively at Hotel Antwerp! Discover the best spots of Antwerp or dive into the heated pool and benefit from at least 35% discount. Enjoy the Early Toucan weeks together or with the family!

Découvrez nos meilleures offres

Offres à Van der Valk Hotel Antwerp

Voyages abordables

Superdeal

Pour ceux qui ont décidé de réserver un séjour au Van der Valk Hotel Antwerp et qui veulent s'évader à un prix très avantageux, le Superdeal est idéal ! Vous profiterez d'une excellente nuitée, y compris d'un buffet de petit-déjeuner copieux, à un tarif très compétitif. Contrairement au best-seller, le Superdeal ne peut pas être annulé sans frais.

Sortir ensemble

Bestseller

Profitez d'une nuit supplémentaire bon marché avec un petit déjeuner buffet complet au Van der Valk Hotel Antwerp avec le best-seller ! Combinez votre séjour avec une visite de la ville animée d'Anvers et découvrez-la.

Mini vacances

3=2 Paquet

Réservez dès maintenant vos mini-vacances à Anvers. Quelques jours de vacances deviennent encore plus agréables avec l'offre 3=2 ! Restez 3 nuits et ne payez que 2 ! Vous bénéficiez ainsi de réductions importantes et pouvez faire beaucoup de choses amusantes à l'intérieur et autour de l'hôtel.

Garantie du meilleur prix

Les premières semaines du Toucan

Séjournez à bas prix à l'hôtel Antwerp ! Découvrez les meilleurs endroits d'Anvers ou plongez dans la piscine chauffée et bénéficiez d'au moins 35 % de réduction. Profitez des semaines Vroege Toekan ensemble ou en famille !